About Me

Introductions

I thought I might start with some basic introductions…

My name is Bethany, I live in Sydney, Australia with my partner.

I am from a large family (up in the double digits) so our house was never quiet mainly because we were all fighting to talk over each other. Which is also where i got the idea for the name of my blog from. Growing up in such a busy environment it sometimes made it hard to feel like you are being heard.

My aim behind starting this blog is to share my thoughts, experiences, words and ideas with the rest of the world.

Please feel free to leave me a comment, share any feedback or ask me a question.

Be a voice, not an echo!

Leave me a Comment

