Writing

Things I Like

Here is a list of 10 things i like…

  1. When my morning coffee is made perfectly
  2. The feeling of running my fingers on the inside of my boys forearm
  3. Being the first one in the office in the morning
  4. Binge watching teen drama tv shows – my favourite is Pretty Little Liars
  5. The smell of rain and freshly mown grass
  6. Waking up on a Saturday and putting on music tv show The Loop 
  7. Sitting down with the boy and watching a favourite movie we haven’t seen in a while
  8. Being rugged up in a doona reading while it’s storming outside
  9. Rabbits
  10. Effortless conversation
Leave me a Comment

